Contact us

We provide you with efficient transaction advice

An extensive network of buyers and sellers is often essential for a successful business.

We work in Sweden

Claes Virgin

Managing Partner
+46 709 78 99 77
claes@angermann.se

Pär Johansson

Partner
+46 706 55 45 34
par@angermann.se

Mikael Igelström

Senior Advisor
+46 706 69 77 96
mikael@angermann.se

Johan Odhnoff

Director
+46 760 52 09 99
johan@angermann.se

Gustav Lundström

Associate
+46 702 78 94 71
gustav@angermann.se

Agnes Norberg

Marketing Manager/ Analyst
+46 708 51 80 70
agnes@angermann.se

Carl Magnusson

Analyst
+46 725 09 99 77
carl@angermann.se

William Laab

Associate
+46 709 28 99 77
william@angermann.se

Dr. Lutz Becker

Chairman of the Board
+49 403 49 14 162
l.becker@de.oaklins.com

Amelia Modée

Junior Analyst
+46 706 14 72 88
amelia@angermann.se

International

Berlin

Gerald Beuker Frics
+49 (0) 30 23 08 28 – 0
gerald.beuker@angermann.de

Frankfurt

Ron Klotsch
+49 (0) 69 5 05 02 91 – 34
ron.klotsch@angermann.de

Hamburg

Dr Jens Noritz
+49 (0) 40 34 914 – 135
jens.noritz@angermann.de

Hanover

Marc Quest
+49 (0) 5 11 93 61 92 – 17
marc.quest@angermann.de

Stuttgart

Jawed Sadiqi
+49 (0) 711 22 45 15 – 30
jawed.sadiqi@angermann.de